

COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Tuesday, 28 June	e 2022	6.00 pm	Committee Rooms 1-2, City Hall	
Membership:	Councillors Calum Watt (Chair), Joshua Wells (Vice-Chair), Debbie Armiger, Martin Christopher, Matthew Fido, Jackie Kirk, Jane Loffhagen, Hilton Spratt, Rachel Storer, Naomi Tweddle and Emily Wood			
Substitute member(s):	Councillor(s) Rebecca Longbottom and Clare Smalley			
Also in attendance:	Toby Ealden, Zest Theatre and Sukhy Johal MBE, University of Lincoln			
Officers attending:	Democratic Services, Cheryl Evans, Simon Walters and Rob Marshall			

AGENDA

SECTION A

- 1. Appointment Of Chair
- 2. Confirmation of Minutes 8 February 2022
- 3. Declarations of Interest

Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.

4.	Cultural Consortium	9 - 12
5.	Work Programme 2022/23	13 - 16

Page(s)

3 - 8